German Partners

IRTGsmaller

The International Research Training Group 1830 consists of 13 subprojects from various disciplines (Animal Physiology, Biochemistry, Biophysics, Cell Biology, Membrane Transport, Molecular Biology, Pharmacology, Physiology,
Plant Physiology, Neurobiology).

 

 Becker  

Jun.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Holger Becker

Zoology / Membrane transport
h.becker@biologie.uni-kl.de

+ 49(0)631-205-2491

 


 Deitmer

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Joachim Deitmer

General Zoology 
deitmer@biologie.uni-kl.de

+49(0)631-205-2877


Engel 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jutta Engel

Biophysics 
jutta.engel@uks.eu

+49(0)6841-16-26212


Flockerzi 

Prof. Dr. med. Veit Flockerzi

Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology
veit.flockerzi@uks.eu
 
+49(0)6841-16-26400



Herrman 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Johannes Herrmann

Cell Biology
hannes.herrmann@biologie.uni-kl.de

+49(0)631-205-2490 


 Hoth

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Markus Hoth

Biophysics
markus.hoth@uks.eu 

+49(0)6841-16-26267


Keller

Jun.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sandro Keller

Molecular Biophysics
sandro.keller@biologie.uni-kl.de 

+49(0)631-205-4908


Mohlmann

Dr. rer. nat. Torsten Möhlmann

Plant Physiology
moehlmann@biologie.uni-kl.de

+49(0)631-205-2505


Neuhaus 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ekkehard Neuhaus

Plant Physiology
neuhaus@rhrk.uni-kl.de

+49(0)631-205-2372 


Niemeyer 

Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Niemeyer

Biophysics
barbara.niemeyer@uks.eu

+49(0)6841-16-26453


 Rettig

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jens Rettig

Physiology
jrettig@uks.eu

+49(0)6841-16-26485 


Reimer 

Dr. rer. nat. Jan Riemer

Cell Biology 
jan.riemer@biologie.uni-kl.de

+49(0)631-205-2885


 Zimmerman

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Richard Zimmermann


Medical Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 
richard.zimmermann@uks.eu

+49(0)6841-16-26510


Associated German Partners

 Friauf

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Eckhard Friauf

Animal Physiology
eckhard.friauf@biologie.uni-kl.de

+49(0)631-205-2424


Schmitt 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Manfred Schmitt


Molecular and Cell Biology
mjs@microbiol.uni-sb.de

+49(0)681–302-4730